Uncle Sam's
Hull, MA
April 9, 1982

  1. Toys In The Attic
  2. No Substitute for Arrogance
  3. Heartbreak Hotel
  4. Once A Rocker, Always A Rocker
  5. Going Down
  6. Buzz Buzz
  7. Black Velvet Pants
  8. I've Got The Rock N Rolls Again
  9. East Coast, West Coast
  10. Let The Music Do The Talking

With Brad Whitford on guitar

Broadcast on National Network Radio's "Captured Live"