The Golden Bear
Huntington Beach, CA
August 24, 1982

  1. Toys In The Attic
  2. Life At A Glance
  3. Discount Dogs
  4. No Substitute for Arrogance
  5. Once A Rocker, Always A Rocker
  6. Walk This Way
  7. Heartbreak Hotel
  8. First One's For Free
  9. Black Velvet Pants
  10. East Coast, West Coast
  11. Rockin' Train
  12. I've Got The Rock N Rolls Again
  13. Let The Music Do The Talking
  14. Walk With Me Sally

Performed two shows