Palo Alto, CA
August 28, 1982

  1. Toys In The Attic
  2. Life At A Glance
  3. Discount Dogs
  4. No Substitute for Arrogance
  5. Once A Rocker, Always A Rocker
  6. Walk This Way
  7. Heartbreak Hotel
  8. Red House
  9. Black Velvet Pants
  10. East Coast, West Coast
  11. Rockin' Train
  12. I've Got The Rock N Rolls Again
  13. Let The Music Do The Talking
  14. Walk With Me Sally

Before the start of "Walk This Way", Perry plays the opening bars of "Dream On"

In the set, Perry announces the next song as "First One's For Free" and then plays "Black Velvet Pants"