Golden Bear, 
Huntington Beach, CA
March 25, 1983 (Late Show)

  1. Train Kept A Rollin'
  2. Life At A Glance
  3. Once A Rocker Always A Rocker
  4. When World's Collide
  5. Buzz Buzz
  6. Break Song
  7. Red House
  8. Heartbreak Hotel
  9. No Substitute For Arrogance
  10. Discount Dogs
  11. Black Velvet Pants (extended)
  12. I've Got The Rock'N' Rolls Again
  13. Let The Music Do The Talking
  14. Walk With Me Sally


Two performances performed.

Second earliest recording with new drummer Joe Pet on the drums. Ron Stewarts last shows was on March 12th and Pet's first on March 17th.

"No Substitute For Arrogance" includes almost a 30 second segment of  "Dream On"