The Channel, Capitol Theater
Boston, MA
September 24
, 1983

  1. Train Kept A Rollin'
  2. Something Else
  3. Four Guns West
  4. Bang A Gong
  5. Crossfire
  6. Break Song
  7. Red House
  8. Woman In Chains
  9. Black Velvet Pants
  10. Rockin' Train
  11. Once A Rocker, Always A Rocker
  12. Don't Wanna Stop
  13. Let The Music Do The Talking/Draw The Line
  14. Walk With Me Sally


The band did two performances. Included a couple of guests on "Something Else" (keyboards and sax).