Agora Ballroom,
Cleveland, OH
October 26, 1983

  1. Train Kept A Rollin'
  2. Something Else
  3. Four Guns West
  4. Bang A Gong
  5. Crossfire
  6. Red House
  7. Woman In Chains
  8. Black Velvet Pants
  9. Once A Rocker, Always A Rocker
  10. Don't Wanna Stop
  11. Let The Music Do The Talking/Draw The Line
  12. Walk With Me Sally

Live radio broadcast: WMMS-FM

Lunchtime show from reference before "Don't Wanna Stop"

Perry talks of doing some Blues  ("Red House") and going to the "Break Song". Unsure latter was cut from the radio broadcast.