Colony Theater,
Chicago, IL
October 28, 1983

  1. Bang A Gong
  2. Crossfire
  3. Guitar Solo/Break Song
  4. Red House
  5. Women In Chains
  6. Black Velvet Pants
  7. Rockin' Train
  8. Don't Wanna Stop
  9. Let The Music Do The Talking/Draw The Line
  10. Walk With Me Sally

Incomplete at start: likely to be Train Kept A Rollin', Something Else and "Four Guns West"

Maybe a track before "Don't Wanna Stop" like "Once A Rocker, Always A Rocker"

Support : The B'zz