Not The Same Old Song And Dance by Various Artists
Released: September 7, 1999
Label: Deadline Music CLP 0688-2
IMAGICA VACM-1142 (Japan, 11 Aug 99)

Produced by: Bob Kulick (ex-Meatloaf guitarist)

Track Artists
Back In The Saddle

Rag Doll

Chip Away The Stone

Last Child

Sweet Emotion

Dream On

Walk This Way

Draw The Line

Same Old Song And Dance

No Surprise

Toys In The Attic

Mark Slaughter (vocals) , Albert Lee (lead guitar) , Rudy Sarzo
(bass) and Frank Banali (drums)
Ted Nugent (vocal and guitars), Tony Franklin (bass), Vinnie
Colaiuta (drums), Derek Sherinian (kybds)
Vince Neil (vocals), Blues Sarceno (guitars),
Ricky Philips (bass), Pat Torpey (drums), Paul Taylor (kybds)
Mickey Thomas (vocals) , Earl Slick (guitars) ,
Nathan East (bass), Stephen Ferrone (drums)
Jack Blades (vocals), Tommy Shaw (vocals, guitars),
Mike Inez (bass) , Randy Castillo (drums)
Ronnie James Dio (vocals), Yngwie Malmsteen (lead guitar),
Stu Hamm (bass), Gregg Bissonette (drums), Paul Taylor (drums)
Fee Waybill (vocals), Tim Bogert (bass),
Steve Lukather (guitars), Tommy Aldridge (drums)
Jeff Keith (vocals), Tommy Skeoch (guitars),
Eric Singer (drums), Tony Levin (bass)
Jack Russell (vocals), Jeff 'Skunk' Baxter (lead and slide guitar),
Jeff Pilson (bass), Bobby Blotzer (drums), Edgar Winter (sax)
Jani Lane (vocals), Adrian Perry (bass), Chris Holmes (guitars),
Stephen Riley (drums)
Stephen Pearcy (vocals, rhythm guitar), Tracii Guns (lead and
rhythm guitar), Aynsley Dunbar (drums), Phil Soussan (bass)
  Additional guitars by Bruce Kullick and Bouillet on tracks 1, 6, 9,10  


Pickin' On Aerosmith: A Blue Grass Tribute
Released: July 11, 2000
Label: CMH Records CD-8542
Produced by: Brent Truitt (tracks 1-10, 12),
Mark Thornton (track 11)
Same Old Song And Dance
Train Kept A Rollin'
Mama Kin
One Way Street
Back In The Saddle
Sweet Emotion
Rag Doll
Last Child
Rats In The Cellar
Dream On
Dude (Looks Like A Lady)

Tracks 1-10,12: Brent Truit: mandolin, acoustic gtr, octave mandolin, papoose; Brad Davis: acoustic gtr; Bryan Sutton: acoustic gtr; Rob Ickes: dodro; Scott Vestal: 5-string banjo; Tim Crouch: fiddle; Bryon House: upright bass; Dennis Crouch: upright bass

Track 11: Brent Truit: mandolin; Randy Howard: fiddle; Pat Berguson: harmonica; David Spicher: bass; David Grier: acoustic gtr; Charlie Cushman: 5-string banjo; Bob Warren: drums; Robby Turner: steel gtr; Pat McGrath: gtr


Right In The Nuts: A Tribute To Aerosmith
Released: August 1, 2000
Label: Small Stone Records SS-018 (CD)
Tee Pee Records (vinyl version)
Track Artists
Side 1

Movin Out
Make It
Lick And Promise
Rock In A Hard Place(Cheshire Cat)
S.O.S. (Too Bad)
Bright Light Fright
Adam's Apple
Draw The Line
Rats in The Cellar
Sick As A Dog
Kings And Queens
Let The Music Do The Talking
Last Child
Train Kept A Rollin'

Side 2

Sweet Emotion
Round & Round
Toys In The Attic
Nobody's Fault
Remember (Walking In The Sand)
Lightning Strikes
Chip Away At The Stone
Bone To Bone (Coney Island
White Fish Boy)
Walkin' The Dog
Seasons Of Wither
Lord Of The Thighs
Soul Shaker

Fireball Ministry
Atomic Bitchwax
Puny Human
The Quill
Five Horse Johnson
Electric Frankenstein
Drunk Horse
The Want
Soul Clique
Iron Boss

Alabama Thunderpussy
Half Man
The Men Of Porn
Gideon Smith & The Dixie Damned
Raging Slab

Nova Driver
Red Giant


Welcome to the Aerosmithsonian: A Tribute To Aerosmith
by Various Artists
Released: January 30, 2001
Label: Perris Records (2CD)
Produced by:
  Carmine Apprice (Rod Stewart/Ozzy/Vanilla Fudge) - drums
Steve Fister (Lita Ford) - rhythm guitars
Jason McMaster (Dangerous Toys) - bass.
Guitar solos on the album by: Gilby Clarke (G n R),
Keri Kelli (Slash's Snakepit/Ratt), Mar Ferarri (Keel)
and Jamie Scot (Vain).
Tracks Vocalists
Sweet Emotion
Last Child
Back In The Saddle
Mama Kin
Train Kept A Rollin'
Lord of The Thighs
Rock In A Hard Place

S.O.S. (Too Bad)
Get The Lead Out
Walk This Way

Derek St. Holmes (Ted Nugent)
Jason McMaster
Ron Keel
Derek St. Holmes (Ted Nugent)
Derek Davis (Babylon A.D.)
Ron Taylot (Lillian Axe)
Paul Shortino (Quiet Riot/Rough Cutt) featuring Jim
Crespo (gtr)
Davy Vain (Vain) and Jamie Scott (Vain, gtr)
Jason McMaster
Derek St. Holmes/Jason McMaster/Ron Keel/Derek
Davis/Ron Taylor
With the tribute CD comes a free CD of songs by Ron Keel, Babylon A.D., Steve Fister, Derek St. Holmes,Davy Vain, Gilby Clarke, Rough Cutt, The Bridge, Carmine Appice, Broken Teeth & Cherry Street.


Janie's Got A Gun: A Tribute To Aerosmith
Released: January 30, 2001
Label: Dressed To Kill Records (CD, UK)
Track Artists
Walk This Way
Dream On
Janie's Got A Gun
Sweet Emotion
Big Ten Inch Record
Love In An Elevator
Toys In The Attic
Dude (Looks Like A Lady)
I Don't Want To Miss A Thing
Tom NcNally
The Butchers
Kitty Litter
Sonia Archer
The Butchers
Sam Blue
The Darlicks
Kristen De Beavoir
Tom McNally
Sonia Archer


Sweet Emotion: Songs of Aerosmith - Blues On Fire
Released: June 19, 2001
Label: Heavy Hip Mama

Released: January 25, 2002 (UK)
Label: Burning Airlines

Track Artists
Cryin' Otis Clay
Pink Gerald McGlendon
Walk This Way Pinetop Perkins and Rusty Zinn with Ronnie Baker Brooks
Last Child Cathy Richardson with Wayne Baker Brooks
Big Ten Inch Record Marshall Crenshaw and Sugar Blue
One Way Street Lou Ann Barton
Back In The Saddle Lou Gramm with Sugar Blue
Dream On Kim McFarland
Draw The Line Tad Robinson
Rag Doll Joe Louis Walker
Sweet Emotion Donald Kinsey
Dude (Looks Like A Lady) Crystal Taliefero with Joanna Connor
Train Kept A Rollin' David "Honeyboy" Edwards


Tribute To Aerosmith: Let The Tribute Do The Talkin'
Released: September 21, 2001
Label: IMAGICA VACM-1176 (Japan)
Track Artists
Eat The Rich Jack Russell (vocals), Doug Aldrich (guitar), Jeff Pilson (bass), Carmine Appice (drums)
Let the Music Do The Talking Joe Lynn Turner (vocals), Al Pitrelli (guitar), Carmine Rojas (bass), Pat Torpey (drums)
Round And Round Tim "Ripper" Owens (vocals), Reb Beach (guitar), Tim Bogert (bass), Eric Singer (drums)
Cryin' Jeff Scott Soto (vocals), Craig Goldy (guitar), Jason Scheff (bass), Aynsley Dunbar (drums)
Kings And Queens Glenn Hughes (vocals), Steve Lukather (guitar), Tony Franklin (bass), Frankie Banali (drums), Paul Taylor (keyboards)
Rats In The Cellar Fee Waybill (vocals), Richie Kotzen (guitar), Jimmy Haslip (bass), Vinnie Colaiuta (drums)
One Way Street Doug Pinnick (vocals), Elliot Easton (guitar), Jimmy Bain (bass), Gregg Bisonette (drums)
Livin' On The Edge John Corabi (vocals), Stevie Salas (guitar), John Alderete (bass), Brian Tichy (drums)
What It Takes Bobby Kimball (vocals), Waddy Wachtel (guitar), Michael Pocaro (bass), Tony Thompson (drums), Derek Sherinian (keyboards)
Lord of The Thighs Whitfield Crane (vocals), Bruce Kulick (guitar), Marco Mendoza (bass), Vinny Appice (drums)
Angel Robin McAuley (vocals), Bluce Saraceno (guitar), Phil Sousson (bass), Rick Morotta (drums)
Released in Europe as "One Way Street: A Tribute To Aerosmith" (April 28, 2002)